Once a transport has been moved into production, is it possible to undo or "roll-back" the transport?
There is no way of rolling back a transport. I am aware of a tool called Transport Express which does allow for this functionality. For more information see http://www.basistechnologies.com
Dig Deeper on SAP workflow development
Related Q&A from Alon Raskin
Find out how to configure clients so that the same version of an SAP workflow item is used when the workflow is triggered in separate clients. Continue Reading
An SAP user has created a user decision step in an SAP workflow item and wants to know how an end user can send an attachment to other users. Continue Reading
A SearchSAP.com reader wants to know how to hide the forward button in an SAP Business Workplace toolbar. Continue Reading